(3 CD Box Set)

Irish Box Set
This three CD set is a mix of three hours of relaxing Irish melodies, Notre Dame favorites, and upbeat Celtic songs.

Read More Reviews

This Box Set includes the following 3 CDs:

Meeting of the Waters CD

A Notre Dame Experience CD

Here Come the Irish CD

Meeting of the Waters

A Notre Dame Experience

Here Come the Irish

    Click any song to listen!

   1.  Here Come the Irish - Jim & Scully

   2.  Victory - The O'NeillBrothers

   3.  Notre Dame Our Mother - Casasanta

   4.  Sally Gardens - Traditional

   5.  Danny Boy - Traditional

   6.  Rudy (Title Track) - Goldsmith

   7.  Halls of Ivy - Russel & Knight

   8.  Bells of St. Mary's - arr. by Keane

   9.  My Wild Irish Rose - Olcott

 10.  A Cry For Glencree - The O'Neill Brothers

 11.  Galway Bay - Traditional

 12.  Molly Malone - Traditional

 13.  Scenes of Antrim - Traditional

 14.  The Town I Loved So Well - Coulter

 15.  The Meeting of the Waters - Traditional

        Plus 35 more songs!